Chamber of Commerce General Meeting – 9/8/22

   Chair: Promise HolzAttendance: Ben Garnock, Brad Holz, Peter Smith, Bruce Schwartz, Desmae Harrison, George Bradford, Kelsey Meehan, Libby Ussher, Bridget Rees. Apologies: Murray Slender, Tracey Capps, Peter Mortimore, Carolyn Mortimore, Erika Krishnan, Laurel Woolhouse Meeting started at: 6:30pm Presidents Report ⦁    Bellingen, Urunga and Dorrigo chamber along with the Council have a combined Business Event proposed for November, … Read more